Schaumburg TTC Spring Open

Community Recreation Center
505 N. Springinsguth
Schaumburg, Illinois 60194

2011 Spring Open
Schaumburg, IL
March 26, 2011

Schaumburg Table Tennis Club hosted its 2nd USATT-sanctioned tournament for 2011. The format consisted of eight groups of nine players each in a giant round robin. The first four groups competed in the morning and the four higher groups competed in the afternoon.

Check out the results – Congratulations to the the winners!

Class A: 1st. Wojciech Wolski, 2nd. Artur Kurek, 3rd. Joseph Yoon.
Class B: 1st. Xue Yong Jian, 2nd. Chang Hyon Cho, 3rd. Boguslaw Owsiak.
Class C: 1st. Bart Harmata, 2nd. Anatoliy Horodysky, 3rd. Victor Xie.
Class D: 1st. Adam Strojny, 2nd. Tadeusz Laskowski, 3rd. Krzysztof Puchalski.
Class E: 1st. Jeffrey Zazove, 2nd. Donato Pasion, 3rd. Marian Harasimowicz.
Class F: 1st. Tyler Born, 2nd. Mathew Morris, 3rd. Ed Molenda.
Class G: 1st. David Perrine, 2nd. Cecil Yeung, 3rd. Chad Cumby.
Class H: 1st. Zachary Moy, 2nd. Dylan Kocinski, 3rd. David Zazove.

Popular Posts